Full Moon June 2018 Astrology

posted in: Astrology, Moon Phases | 0

full moon June 2018

What has the full moon June 2018 have in store for you? Do the stars align in your favour? Contemplate the Astrology aspects and spiritual meaning of the June Full Moon 2018 and what it means for you.

Full Moon June 2018 Times and Dates
Los Angeles – June 27, 9:52 pm
New York – June 28, 0:52 am
London – June 28, 5:52 am
Sydney – June 28, 2:52 pm

Full Moon June 2018 Astrology Meaning

The full moon June 2018 falls on the 28th AEST in the sign of Capricorn 6°. Saturn is retrograde and aligning with this month’s full moon making for a challenging but rewarding time. Be prepared this full moon if you have appointments, engagements or important events on the horizon. As obstacles and traverse situations make it difficult to achieve anything on time. With preparation and diligence, success will come. Leading to great self-gratification.

Moon trine Uranus adds just a touch of nutty flavour to the mix. A sense of tension and anxiety drifts in around our emotional sector over the full moon. The key here is to acknowledge you’ll be a little over sensitive and ride it out. Don’t make any important decisions until this energy moves on around the 6th or 7th of July.

Full Moon June 2018 Spiritual Meaning

Some will react negatively over the June full moon showing their werewolves not so nice side. Being acutely aware of this guards us against misfortune brought on by others during the full moon. On the silent side of the moons disruption, this month vampires will surface for feeding. A vampire is one who steals the energy and luck of another. Be spiritually aware if you feel drained and suddenly tired after being with someone your most likely a victim.

The June full moon 2018 does test and try us but with a good outcome for those willing to see through the fog it creates. Stay calm and relaxed under all circumstances allowing wisdom to enter. With wisdom in the driver’s seat, the June full moon brings gratification, inner peace and confidence to succeed even further than you imagined.

Despite these challenges, or because of them, you can actually achieve a lot of progress in your personal and spiritual life in the next two weeks. The June full moon asks us to reflect upon our growth and how far we have come personally and on a community level to bring us where we are today. This reflection will further enhance our ability to see future opportunities to take hold of and prosper. © psychic medium Ian Scott.

Advertisements

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.